Post your  banner here for less than you think!  
Get the latest News, Specials, Offers, Subscribe today!
Rates & Samples Contact Us
Contact information IMPORTANT
Mailing Address
ITS Group Information Technology.
Suite 7500, 10301-104 st.
Edmonton, AB. T5J-1B9
Canada
Phone Numbers  

Main Telephone

780-701-7282 Edmonton, AB.

24x7 Technical Support

780-701-7282 Edmonton AB

Fax Numbers

780-417-3960 Edmonton, AB

 
Edmonton E-Mail Contacts

E-mail Addresses:

Purpose

info@itsgroup.org

General Information

sales@itsgroup.org

Sales Information

marketing@ITsGroup.org

Marketing Information

billing@itsgroup.org

Billing or accounting issues

support@itsgroup.org

Technical & Non Technical Support Issues

employment@itsgroup.org

Human Resources; Employment

webmaster@ITsGroup.org

All aspects regarding Web Site

Dallas E-Mail Contacts

E-mail Addresses:

Purpose

info@ITsGroup.org

General Information

dallas@ITsGroup.org

Sales Information

marketing@ITsGroup.org

Marketing Information

billing@ITsGroup.org

Billing questions or other accounting issues

sales@ITsGroup.org

General Customer Service Subjects

support@ITsGroup.org

All Technical & Non Technical Support Issues

employment@ITsGroup.org

Human Resources; Employment

webmaster@ITsGroup.org

Questions regarding Web Site

ITS Group Information Technology Publications Inc. -  Houston Office Opening Soon!
Ticket Manager
Use our Ticket Manager to submit technical support requests. Requests are usually answered within 2 hours.
Online Technical Support
Customers with questions relating to E-mail setup, domain registration, or other issues should consult our technical support section for recommended reference sites on such topics. We answer common questions, including:
We combine our personal talents and technical knowledge to provide you the best hosting and domain name resources available -- all at a great price.

We will always remember that our success depends on your success. So, please, give us a call or email to let us know how we can help meet your web hosting and domain registration needs.